Campus maps

General enquiries

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 6138
Email: alumni@imperial.ac.uk

Graduation

If you are due to graduate this year, visit the dedicated Graduation website to guide you through the process. We look forward to welcoming you into our alumni community!

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2950 / 6131
Email: graduation@imperial.ac.uk

Alumni Visitor Centre

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
08:45 to 17:45

Contact the Centre:
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1925
Email: alumnicentre@imperial.ac.uk

More information

General enquiries

Michelle Joyce

Michelle JoyceAlumni Services Assistant 
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6138
e: alumni@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Please contact Michelle for general enquiries and information about your online account, updating your contact details, the alumni email service, finding classmates, transcript requests and informing us of deceased alumni.

Director of Alumni Relations

Nicola Pogson

N PogsonSouth Kensington Campus
If you would like to contact Nicola please email her EA, Tashiana Langley (below).

Tashiana Langley

Tashiana LangleyAlumni Operations Coordinator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6159
et.langley@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Tash is EA to Nicola Pogson, Director of Alumni Relations, and also provides project support to the rest of the team.

Other enquiries

For other enquiries, you may wish to contact individual members of the Alumni Office:

Joanne Gardner

JGAlumni Relations Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2948
e: j.gardner@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Jo looks after the alumni engagement programmes at the College.

Louise Thomas

LouiseTAlumni Records Assistant
t: +44 (0)20 7594 0847
e: louise.thomas1@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Louise looks after our alumni database and produces reports and statistics for the team.

Alex Gibbs

Alex Gibbs

Alumni Events Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6707
e: a.gibbs@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Alex looks after our alumni events programme at the College.

Emma Routh

Alumni Engagement and Events Coordinator 
e: e.routh@imperial.ac.uk 
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Emma looks after various events and engagement opportunities.

Daniel Warren

Dan Warren headshot

Alumni Communications and Marketing Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 0979
e: daniel.warren@imperial.ac.uk 
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Dan looks after all the communications and marketing for our alumni.

Sarah Crothers

Alumni Communications and Marketing Assistant 
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6697
e: s.crothers@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Sarah looks after the alumni social media channels, the alumni website, e-newsletters and email communications.

Isobelle Boltt

Alumni Engagement and Events Assistant 
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9238
e: i.boltt@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Isobelle looks after a range of national and international events and groups.